TV: 25.06.2012 A Week in Television Shows.

So last week I started this post off with a selection of television shows I thought I’d complete by the end of the week. Unfortunately not many I did finish. I’ve started watching Nikita and Hawaii Five-0 and both shows are amazing with so much action in them. It’s because of them two shows I haven’t got around to South Park or LOST.

This week I’m hoping to get finished:

Hawaii Five-0: Season 1.

Nikita: Season 1.

LOST: Season 6.

South Park: Series 11.

Falling Skies: Compass, S2E3.

With the new episode of Falling skies I will be watching tonight. So here is my hit target again for this week, I’m lacking a little so I need to double my efforts.

 

Leave a Reply

