Geordie Shore: Season 3 TONIGHT!!!

I’ve been looking forward to this season for months, I’m from Newcastle myself and I’ve personally met Rebecca and James in my workplace. They both came in and ordered food from me. Anyway, the new series will air tonight on MTV at 10pm British Standard Time. 

After watching both series I have worked out that Rebecca, new to the family in series two is my favourite character. When she entered the show (Only being 18) she didn’t fit in at first, then she slowly began to get on with the other house mates bar Vicky. Them two kicked it right off in a full blown argument. 

You can get a limited time sticker on Getglue if you check in before it airs tonight, weekly you’ll receive a sticker every time that you do check in.

Image

(GetGlue Limited Time Sticker)

 

Geordie Shore is based in Newcastle, United Kingdom. It’s pretty much copying off Jersey Shore and The Only Way is Essex. But personally, a lot better. I don’t like other reality television shows, that includes big brother because it isn’t how I see how life is lived.

Geordie Shore is pretty much on my doorstep, I, myself live about 20 minutes away on the bus from Newcastle city but more in the Durham area. Geordie Shore pretty much defines my nights out, the bars and clubs I’ve been to are filmed on the show, how they talk and the tone of their accent is just the same as mine. Many people find the Geordie accent annoying and plain, I personally love. It’s said that a lot of people from down South are picking up our accent. 

Image

(Me and Rebecca GShore, worse pose of me EVER!)

 

The first series of characters:

– Charlotte

– Greg

– Gary

– James

– Jay

– Sophie

– Holly

– Vicky

 

List of series two characters:

– Rebecca

– James

– Jay

– Sophie

– Holly

– Gary

– Vicky

– Ricci

– Holly

– Charlotte

Greg isn’t in that series, Rebecca and Ricci are the two newcomers. 

So if you like reality television shows with a little kick, something that you’ve never seen before with a hint of “Getting Your Tash On” then tune in tonight, I know I will be.

Leave a Reply

