Just a Television September Reminder.

Just a reminder to all those TV freaks out there. Some release dates of my favourite shows, this information might be relevant to yourselves as well:

South Park: Season 17 Continued – September 26th

Elementary: Season 1 – September 27th

Homeland: Season 2 – September 30th

Once Upon A Time: Season 2 – September 30th

Hawaii Five-0: Season 3 – September 24th

A 2013 release:

Southland: Season 5 – February 2013!

Falling Skies: Season 3 – 2013!

Keep these release dates in your daily folks, I know I will be. It’s crucial that I do otherwise I’ll be forgetting when they’re on. Heck I’ll even include a small calendar for people who want to know the days as well. (:

Leave a Reply

