Halo Reach: Finally Ranked to Captain.

We all know that gaining credits in Halo Reach online is an arse. We spend so many hours online playing, thinking we’ve gained so many points when at the end of the game, when all of the credits are totalled, it doesn’t turn out to be much. I don’t always play Reach but recently I have made it my goal to reach Captain online to unlock the achievement.

The achievement is called “An Honour Serving” and that was for 25G. I don’t really have to worry about gaining any more ranks because of Halo 4 coming out soon, so I’ve been playing a lot of Fire Fight missions, getting my experience up a little bit. So when the Forerunner attack, I will be ready for anything!

 

Leave a Reply

