Predator 1 & 2 on Blu-Ray Double Pack.

I have just purchased this unusual copy of Predator 1 and 2 on Blu-Ray, it’s a double pack. I noticed this on eBay and it had less than a minute left, loads of people had bidded on this Blu-Ray so I put a maximum bid in of £10 and I won it for less than £9. It is region B which I had to Google because I’ve never heard of region B before. It turns out that Region B is actually region 2 which is European and will work in the United Kingdom.

Now I’m just waiting for this Blu-Ray to come in the post, I’m going to post the link to Amazon just in case anyone is interested in buying it. I have both the original Predator 1 and 2 movies on DVD, both limited edition copies which I am going to be getting rid of.

http://www.amazon.co.uk/Predator-2-Blu-ray/dp/B001FVKUBC/ref=sr_1_10?s=dvd&ie=UTF8&qid=1348697576&sr=1-10

Leave a Reply

