Once Upon A Time: S2E1 – Broken.

I’ve been waiting for this new series to appear on the television, after watching all the trailers, I’ve been wanting to know who that mystery person with the hook is. I’m so convinced that it is Captain Hook from Peter Pan. I think we all know that it is, I just can’t wait until we find out.

This week’s episode was really good, you’d mistake this episode for a short film of Harry Potter. I mean, if you like the Dementors, then you will love this episode of Once Upon A Time. Ever since Mr Gold (Rumplestiltskin) broke the curse on all the fairy tale characters, everyone in the town of Storybrooke has had their past memories restored and must all come to terms with what has happened. Mr Gold has summoned a soul sucker (Dementor) from his land to our land to kill the evil witch.

I’m really looking forward to the second episode of this new series because I’m desperately wanting to know who that hook belongs to. Below is a video of the hook, if you have any ideas on what or whom that might be, please tell me!

Leave a Reply

