Angry Birds: Star Wars Edition Android!

So yesterday I was browsing on my Nexus, I loaded up Google Play and I ended up spotting a new Angry Birds game. Okay so we know that there are five Angry Bird games already out:

– Angry Birds,

– Angry Birds Seasons,

– Angry Birds Rio,

– Angry Birds Space,

– Angry Birds Bad Piggies,

Now a new edition to the Angry Birds family is the Star Wars version, very good and quite funny. It’s Star Wars with Birds holding lightsabers. It’s pretty cool, you play the whole movie but with levels, each scene you complete by defeating the evil pigs. You can download it for free on the Play store but I bought the HD version for £1.99 to get all of the bonus content. Below are some screenshots I took using my Nexus to play the game.

Leave a Reply

