Christmas Confusion…

Welcome to the nightmare before Christmas, literally this is the one time of year where everyone is spending loads of money, either loans or work pay, we are all purchasing gifts for our loved ones. This year I have no problem with buying gifts, but it’s quite the opposite actually. I have no idea what I want for Christmas, I’ve pretty much bought 50% of my list of items I’ve wanted for quite some time. But I’m really not sure what I want for Christmas.

I’m trying to compose a list of what items that I desire, but I can’t come up with more than three items that I’m interested in. I’m not really one for the festive season, but I do love buying gifts for others, just the feeling of them opening it and being amazed at what I’ve got them. I’m sure I can come up with loads of items, right?

 

Leave a Reply

