Black Ops 2: Double XP Weekend

Just to notify everyone that this weekend it’s Double Experience Points on Black Ops 2. Yes that means, every time you unlock a medal on multi-player  you’ll receive an extra 100 points instead of your normal 100 points. So that’s 200 points per kill everyone. Since playing last night, I’ve ranked up 7 levels and it’s amazing, I feel like I’m cheating the system.

Zombies however, you only get extra point is when you revive a team-mate which is something that I have been doing. I’ve dedicated a lot of hours playing Black Ops 2 and by Monday night, it will all have paid off. So this is just a reminder that, it’s available to everyone. There aren’t any specific requirements for this event, just turn on your console, pop your disc in and you’re ready to start. Obviously you’ll need Xbox LIVE for this to happen.

485936_10151244078911344_262158081_n

Leave a comment